Nov 30, 2011

Charlotte Perrelli the Girl is Back- & the Artists for Melodifestivalen 2012 Semi 3 & 4

It is certainly all schlager-smiles -as here we have now complete list of the Artists- just realeased a couple of days ago at the press conference over at Svt-
As expected and now it's confirmed -Charlotte's Perrelli will return to Melodifestivalen for the third time with
another Fredrik Kempe tune called 'The Girl' meanwhile Fredrik has a brand new act for Melodifestivalen 2012
called Youngblood- with a tune of the same name. In this batch there is alot more newbies- artist who maybe known in sweden yet never been before in Melodifestivalen. One name we were hoping for -was certainly Magnus Carlsson- however that rumour turned out to be untrue- ahhhh! there is always next year...

Danny from E M D makes it 2-years running in Melo- 2012- he will follow-up 'In the Club' with 'Amazing' - that's one way to describe Melodifestivalen 2012- let's see the list-

Semi Final 3- Leksand 18th Feb 2012

Mattias Andréasson (from EMD) – Förlåt mig
(Mattias Andréasson)
Maria BenHajji – I mina drömmar
(Nanna Svensdóttir, Thomas Cars)
Love Generation – Just a little bit
(RedOne, John Mamann, Jean-Claude Sindres, Teddy Sky, Yohanne Simon, Bilal “The Chef” Hajji)
Andreas Johnson – Lovelight
(Andreas Johnson, Peter Kvint)
Björn Ranelid feat. Sara Li – Mirakel
(Fredrik Andersson, Björn Ranelid)
Carolina Wallin Pérez – Sanningen
(Michael Clauss, Martin Bjelke, Carolina Wallin Pérez, F Dread)
Molly Sandén – Why am I crying
(Molly Sandén, Aleena Gibson, Windy Wagner)
Youngblood – Youngblood
(Fredrik Kempe, David Krüger)

Semi Final 4- Malmo 25th Feb 2012

OPA – Allting blir bra igen
Michael Sideridis)
Danny Saucedo – Amazing
(Danny Saucedo, Peter Boström, Figge Boström)
Lotta Engberg & Christer Sjögren – Don’t let me down
(Lasse Holm, Lars ‘Dille’ Diedricson)
Hanna Lindblad – Goosebumps
(Hanna Lindblad, Linda Sundblad, Tony Nilsson)
Axel Algmark – Kyss mig
(Axel Algmark, Mattias Frändå, Jonathan Magnussen)
Dynazty – Land of broken dreams
(Thomas G:son, Thomas ‘Plec’ Johansson)
Charlotte Perrelli – The girl
(Fredrik Kempe, Alexander Jonsson)
Lisa Miskovsky – Why start a fire
(Lisa Miskovsky, Aleksander With, Bernt Rune Stray, Berent Philip Moe)

No comments: