Jul 10, 2011

A New playlist Top 25 - plus a new No;1

PLAYLIST 8th July 2011.

1 Can't stop this feeling (Soundshakerz Club Mix) -Sophie Ellis-Bextor -NEW

2 I Wanna be alive (Remix)-English vers Om du forlater mig- Mf 2000-Date

3 Popular (SoundFactory Radio Mix) -Eric Saade

4 Maya Showtime -Alexander Panayotov

5 Magic (Peachy & Murphy Mix) -Olivia Newton John

6 Gimme (Key Mix) - One (cyprus 2000)

7 Feel You -Magnus Carlsson

8 When we were Young (Club Mix)- Bucks Fizz

9 When We're Together - Josan Catalin

10 Yes Man -Bjorn Johan Muri -NEW

11 Running Scared (Niclas Kings in Air Mix) - Ell & Nikki

12 Karma Karma-Same Difference/Alcazar

13 Hearts in the Air- Eric Saade
Ft J-Son

14 Beatiful Life -Jose Galisteo (Spain 2010) -NEW

15 My heart is refusing me (Amarillo & Finer Remix Radio version)

16 Your Song - Didrik Solli-Tangen

17 Never let me go (DJ Pierre Mix)- Human League

18 Save Tonight -E M D

19 Fantasy Island (New Version 2010) -Tight Fit

20 Don't tell it- Fabrizio Faniello (Malta Nf.2005)

Sophie Ellis-Bextor has never signed up for Eurovision in the UK yet we think she would be just perfect with her dancefloor grooves. Which have been rather delightful recently like the new track straight in at No:1 in our chart. In fact her latest album is full of treats like this. Recommend very highly its called
Another debut artist Bjorn Johan Muri who for Norsk MGP 2010 scored the biggest hit- being great fans of Didrik Solli- Rangen last year to begin with we did ignore young Bjorn- Now we think he would be a good choice for Norway in 2011. (with a follow up to 'Yes Man' ) Another re-discovery from last year is Jose Galistreo with the bril' Dance track 'Beatiful Life' - in fact it's all rather dancey our top playlist at the moment.

No comments: